Microelectronics Research Group

People

Faraone, Professor Lorenzo Head +61 8 6488 3104 lorenzo.faraone@uwa.edu.au M018
Antoszewski, Assoc/Prof Jarek Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2100 jarek.antoszewski@uwa.edu.au M018
Boussaid, Professor Farid Professor +61 8 6488 1622 farid.boussaid@uwa.edu.au M018
Cantoni, W/Prof Antonio Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 7251 antonio.cantoni@uwa.edu.au M018
Dehdashtiakhavan, Dr Nima Super Science Fellow +61 8 6488 3748 nima.dehdashti@uwa.edu.au M018
Dell, Professor John Professor +61 8 6488 3704 john.dell@uwa.edu.au M017
Gu, Dr Renjie Super Science Fellow +61 8 6488 3748 renjie.gu@uwa.edu.au M018
Hill, Assoc/Prof Martin Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1545 martin.hill@uwa.edu.au M018
Lei, Professor Wen Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1848 wen.lei@uwa.edu.au M018
Liu, Professor Yinong Professor +61 8 6488 3132 yinong.liu@uwa.edu.au M050
Martyniuk, Assoc/Prof Mariusz Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1905 mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au M018
Nener, Professor Brett Professor +61 8 6488 3111 brett.nener@uwa.edu.au M018
Parish, Professor Giacinta Professor +61 8 6488 3390 giacinta.parish@uwa.edu.au M017
Putrino, Assoc/Prof Gino Research Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2559 gino.putrino@uwa.edu.au M018
Ren, Asst/Prof Yongling Research Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 1730 yongling.ren@uwa.edu.au M018
Silva, Professor Dilusha Research Professor +61 8 6488 3693 dilusha.silva@uwa.edu.au M018
Umana-Membreno, Assoc/Prof Gilberto Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3099 gilberto.umanamembreno@uwa.edu.au M018

 

 

Microelectronics Research Group

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 3:45 PM

http://www.mrg.uwa.edu.au/2556446